How Do I?
Click to Home

Go To Search

SEGA Joint Development
The Southeast Georgia Joint Development Authority was established in 2004 with the goal of promoting and enhancing economic development opportunities in the Southeast Georgia region.

Comprised of six counties - Brantley, Camden, Charlton, Glynn, McIntosh, and Wayne - the SEGA JDA has spearheaded innovative infrastructure enhancement projects for the benefit of the entire region.

Recognizing the value of leveraging the assets of six diverse and vital counties, SEGA JDA is aggressively pursuing quality economic growth within its member counties.